My Delicious Links Tag Cloud

Posted: July 30, 2011 in Uncategorized

In the process of making a tutorial in Tildee for the EpCoP MOOC I decided that I would make a quick tag cloud of my delicious links since the option was there. You can see the result below. It really does show a number of my interests and gives at least a little insight into what I spend my time tagging on the web. Hopefully by the end of the year the e-learning link will be a little larger than it is now.

 

sdpankhurst delicious tagcloud

Leave a Reply

